Contact Capitol City Homes
Contact Capitol City Homes
Close

Questions?

Contact Us Now!

   
 

Please prove you are a human
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below.
I'm interested in:




Financing & Closings

FINANCING & CLOSING

One of the most important parts of buying a new home is financing and closing. In fact, we’re so committed to making this the best experience for you, we’ve compiled a list of the mortgage providers and closing attorneys we like to work with. We believe they’ll treat you right too.

HERE ARE OUR PREFERRED LENDERS

Aaron Herstein

Supreme Lending
NMLS #119406

Aaron Herstein

Supreme Lending
Office: 919.614.5626
aaron.herstein@supremelending.com
 

Thomas Eller

North State Bank Mortgage
NMLS #117117

Thomas Eller

North State Bank Mortgage
Office: 919.453.5101
teller@northstatebankmortgage.com
 

Terry Todd

Citizens One Home Loans
NMLS #557460

Terry Todd

Citizens One Home Loans
Cell: 919.271-6210
Terry.Todd@citizensone.com
 

Katrina Weaver

Angel Oak Home Loans
NMLS #461970

Katrina Weaver

Angel Oak Home Loans
 

Jim Young

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
NMLS #929713

Jim Young

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Office: 919.841.5306
Cell: 919.637.2471
Jim.young2@wellsfargo.com
 

John Gates

Union Mortgage Group
NMLS #140206

John Gates

Union Mortgage Group
Office: 919.926.7019
Cell: 919.614.0573
john.gates@bankatunion.com
www.bankatunion.com/john_gates
 

Kerri Doyle

Branch Banking and Trust Company
NMLS #414480

Kerri Doyle

Branch Banking and Trust Company
Office: 919.716.9548
Cell: 919.716.9510
kdoyle@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com/kdoyle
 

HERE ARE OUR PREFERRED ATTORNEYS

Kristoff Law Offices, P.A.

Real Estate Lawyer
 

Kristoff Law Offices, P.A.

 
444 E. Main Street
Clayton, NC 27520
919.553.1212 (office)
919.553.1616 (fax)
 

J. Kenneth Edwards

Gwynn & Edwards, PA
 

J. Kenneth Edwards

Gwynn & Edwards, PA
5909 Falls of Neuse Road, Ste. 200
Raleigh, NC 27609
919.871.0022 (office)
919.871.0701 (fax)
kedwards@gwynn-edwards.com