Contact Capitol City Homes
Contact Capitol City Homes
Close

Questions?

Contact Us Now!

   
 

Please prove you are a human
 
I'm interested in:




Financing & Closings

FINANCING & CLOSING

One of the most important parts of buying a new home is financing and closing. In fact, we’re so committed to making this the best experience for you, we’ve compiled a list of the mortgage providers and closing attorneys we like to work with. We believe they’ll treat you right too.

HERE ARE OUR PREFERRED LENDERS

Kathy Chorba

Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
NMLS #414520

Kathy Chorba

Ameris Bank Mortgage Services
Office: 919.334.0587
Cell: 919.625.9663
Kathy.Chorba@LionBank.com
www.ApplyWithChorba.com
 

Aaron Herstein

Supreme Lending
NMLS #119406

Aaron Herstein

Supreme Lending
Office: 919.614.5626
aaron.herstein@supremelending.com
 

Thomas Eller

North State Bank Mortgage
NMLS #117117

Thomas Eller

North State Bank Mortgage
Office: 919.453.5101
teller@northstatebankmortgage.com
 

Katrina Weaver

Angel Oak Home Loans
NMLS #461970

Katrina Weaver

Angel Oak Home Loans
 

Kerri Doyle

Branch Banking and Trust Company
NMLS #414480

Kerri Doyle

Branch Banking and Trust Company
Office: 919.716.9548
Cell: 919.716.9510
kdoyle@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com/kdoyle
 

Chandler Abbott

American Security Mortgage Corp. (ASMC) 40561
NMLS #90771

Chandler Abbott

American Security Mortgage Corp. (ASMC) 40561
Office: 866.366.7110 Ext. 4828
Cell: 704-562-6697
ca@1asmc.com
americansecuritymortgage.com/loan-officers/chandler-abbott
 

Matt Valentine

Cornerstone Home Lending
NMLS #957068

Matt Valentine

Cornerstone Home Lending
Office: 919.865.7875
Cell: 919.278.6886
Mvalentine@houseloan.com
www.mattvalentineteam.com
 

HERE ARE OUR PREFERRED ATTORNEYS

Kristoff Law Offices, P.A.

Real Estate Lawyer
 

Kristoff Law Offices, P.A.

 
444 E. Main Street
Clayton, NC 27520
919.553.1212 (office)
919.553.1616 (fax)
 

J. Kenneth Edwards

Gwynn & Edwards, PA
 

J. Kenneth Edwards

Gwynn & Edwards, PA
5909 Falls of Neuse Road, Ste. 200
Raleigh, NC 27609
919.871.0022 (office)
919.871.0701 (fax)
kedwards@gwynn-edwards.com